Fall 2015

Regular Hours (Monday, August 24 - Monday, January 18)

Monday - Thursday
8:00 am - 1:00 am
Friday
8:00 am - 11:00 pm
Saturday
11:00 am - 11:00 pm
Sunday
Noon - 1:00 am

Exceptions to the Regular Hours:

Mid-term Break (Friday, October 9 - Tuesday, October 13)

Friday, October 9
8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Saturday, October 10
Noon - 8:00 pm
Sunday, October 11
Noon - 8:00 pm
Monday, October 12
8:30 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday, October 13
8:30 am - 1:00 am
Wednesday, October 14
Regular Hours Resume

Thanksgiving Recess (Tuesday, November 24 - Sunday, November 29)

Tuesday, November 24
8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, November 25
8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Thursday, November 26
CLOSED
Friday, November 27
CLOSED
Saturday, November 28
CLOSED
Sunday, November 29
5:00 pm - 1:00 am
Monday, November 30
Regular Hours Resume

Finals Week (Thursday, December 3 - Friday, December 11)

Thursday, December 3
8:00 am - 2:00 am
Friday, December 4
8:00 am - 2:00 am
Saturday, December 5
8:00 am - 2:00 am
Sunday, December 6
10:00 am - 2:00 am
Monday, December 7
8:00 am - 2:00 am
Tuesday, December 8
8:00 am - 2:00 am
Wednesday, December 9
8:00 am - 1:00 am
Thursday, December 10
8:00 am - 1:00 am
Friday, December 11
8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Holiday Break (Saturday, December 12 - Monday, January 18, 2016)

Saturday, December 12 - Sunday, December 13
CLOSED
Monday, December 14- Friday, December 18
8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Saturday, December 19- Sunday, December 20
CLOSED
Monday, December 21- Tuesday December 22
8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, December 23- Sunday, January 3
CLOSED
Monday, January 4 - Friday, January 8
8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Saturday, January 9 - Sunday, January 10
CLOSED
Monday, January 11 - Friday, January 15
8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Saturday, January 16 - Sunday, January 17
CLOSED
Monday, January 18
8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Tuesday, January 19
Regular Hours Resume