Spring 2014

Regular Hours (Tuesday, January 21 - Monday, May 1)

Monday - Thursday
8:00 am - 1:00 am
Friday
8:00 am - 11:00 pm
Saturday
11:00 am - 11:00 pm
Sunday
Noon - 1:00 am

Exceptions to the Regular Hours:

Spring Semester Break (Friday, March 7 - Monday, March 17)

Friday, March 7
8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Saturday, March 8
CLOSED
Sunday, March 9
CLOSED
Monday, March 10 - Friday, March 14
8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Saturday, March 15
CLOSED
Sunday, March 16
5:00 pm - 1:00 am
Monday, March 17
Regular Hours Resume

Final Exam Week (Friday, May 2 - Monday, May 19)

Friday, May 2 - Saturday, May 10
8:00 am - 2:00 am
Sunday, May 11
8:00 am - 1:00 am
Monday, May 12
8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Tuesday, May 14 - Friday, May 16
8:30 am - 4:30 am
Saturday, May 17
CLOSED
Sunday, May 18
CLOSED
Monday, May 19
Summer Hours Begin