Summer 2014

Monday, May 19 – Sunday, August 10

Monday - Thursday
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday
8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Saturday - Sunday
CLOSED

Monday, August 11 – Sunday, August 24

Monday - Friday
8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Saturday - Sunday
CLOSED

Exceptions:

Monday, May 26 / Memorial Day
CLOSED
Friday, July 4 / Independence Day
CLOSED
Tuesday, August 19 / University Breakfast
10:30 am - 4:30 pm
 

 

 

Fall 2014

Regular Hours (Monday, August 25 - Monday, January 19)

Monday - Thursday
8:00 am - 1:00 am
Friday
8:00 am - 11:00 pm
Saturday
11:00 am - 11:00 pm
Sunday
Noon - 1:00 am

Exceptions to the Regular Hours:

Mid-term Break (Friday, October 10 - Tuesday, October 14)

Friday, October 10
8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Saturday, October 11
Noon - 8:00 pm
Sunday, October 12
Noon - 8:00 pm
Monday, October 13
8:30 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday, October 14
8:30 am - 1:00 am
Wednesday, October 15
Regular Hours Resume

Thanksgiving Recess (Tuesday, November 25 - Sunday, November 30)

Tuesday, November 25
8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, November 26
8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Thursday, November 27
CLOSED
Friday, November 28
CLOSED
Saturday, November 29
CLOSED
Sunday, November 30
5:00 pm - 1:00 am
Monday, December 1
Regular Hours Resume

Finals Week (Thursday, December 4 - Friday, December 12)

Thursday, December 4
8:00 am - 2:00 am
Friday, December 5
8:00 am - 2:00 am
Saturday, December 6
8:00 am - 2:00 am
Sunday, December 7
10:00 am - 2:00 am
Monday, December 8
8:00 am - 2:00 am
Tuesday, December 9
8:00 am - 2:00 am
Wednesday, December 10
8:00 am - 1:00 am
Thursday, December 11
8:00 am - 1:00 am
Friday, December 12
8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Holiday Break (Saturday, December 13 - Monday, January 19, 2014)

Saturday, December 13 - Sunday, December 14
CLOSED
Monday, December 15- Friday, December 19
8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Saturday, December 20- Sunday, December 21
CLOSED
Monday, December 22 - Tuesday, Decmber 23
8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, December 24 - Sunday, January 4
CLOSED
Monday, January 5 - Friday, January 9
8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Saturday, January 10 - Sunday, January 11
CLOSED
Monday, January 12 - Friday, January 16
8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Saturday, January 17 - Sunday, January 18
CLOSED
Monday, January 19
8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Tuesday, January 20
Regular Hours Resume