Spring 2019

Regular Hours (Tuesday, January 22 - Sunday, May 5)

Monday - Thursday
8:00 am - 1:00 am
Friday
8:00 am - 11:00 pm
Saturday
11:00 am - 11:00 pm
Sunday
Noon - 1:00 am

Exceptions to the Regular Hours:

Spring Semester Break (Friday, March 8 - Sunday, March 17)

Friday, March 8
8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Saturday, March 9
CLOSED
Sunday, March 10
CLOSED
Monday, March 11 - Friday, March 15
8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Saturday, March 16
CLOSED
Sunday, March 17
5:00 pm - 1:00 am
Monday, March 18
Regular Hours Resume

Final Exam Week (Monday, May 6 - Sunday, May 19)

Monday, May 6 - Thursday, May 9
8:00 am - 2:00 am
Friday, May 10
8:00 am - 11:00 pm
Saturday, May 11
11:00 am - 11:00 pm
Sunday, May 12
12:00 pm - 1:00 am
Monday, May 13
8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday, May 14 - Friday, May 17
8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Saturday, May 18
CLOSED
Sunday, May 19
CLOSED
Monday, May 20
Summer Hours Begin