Summer 2018

Monday, May 14 – Sunday, August 26

Monday - Friday
8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Saturday - Sunday
CLOSED

Extended Hours:

Monday, July 2
8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday, July 5
8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Monday, July 9
8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, July 11
8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday, July 12
8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Monday, July 16
8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, July 18
8:00 am - 9:00 pm

Exceptions:

Monday, May 28/ Memorial Day
CLOSED
Wednesday, July 4 / Independence Day
CLOSED
Tuesday, August 21 / University Breakfast
10:30 am - 4:30 pm
Saturday, August 25
1:30 pm - 4:30 pm