Fall 2021

Regular Hours (Sunday, August 22 - Wednesday, December 1)

Monday
8:00 am - 12:00 am
Tuesday
8:00 am - 12:00 am
Wednesday
8:00 am - 12:00 am
Thursday
8:00 am - 12:00 am
Friday
8:00 am - 10:00 pm
Saturday
2:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sunday
2:00 pm - 12:00 am

Exceptions to the Regular Hours:

Mid-Semester Break (Saturday, October 9 - Tuesday October 12)

Saturday, October 9
2:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Sunday, October 10
2:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Monday, October 11
8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday, October 12
8:00 am - 12:00 am

Thanksgiving Break (Wednesday, November 24 - Sunday, November 28)

Wendesday, November 24
8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Thursday, November 25
Closed
Friday, November 26
Closed
Saturday, November 27
Closed
Sunday, November 28
5:00 pm - 12:00 am

Finals Week 2021: (Thursday, December 2 - Thursday, December 9)

Thursday, December 2
8:00 am - 1:00 am
Friday, December 3
8:00 am - 11:00 pm
Saturday, December 4
2:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Sunday, December 5
2:00 pm - 1:00 am
Monday, December 6
8:00 am - 1:00 am
Tuesday, December 7
8:00 am - 1:00 am
Wednesday, December 8
8:00 am - 1:00 am
Thursday, December 9
8:00 am - 12:00 am

Winter Recess (Monday, December 13 - Friday, January 22, 2022)

Monday
8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Tuesday
8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Wednesday
8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Thursday
8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Friday
8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
Wednesday, December 23 - Sunday, January 3, 2022
Closed